Mötley Crüe Releases Two More Songs From “The Dirt” Soundtrack

Mötley Crüe recorded four new songs in total for the soundtrack of their movie, “The Dirt.”

Already having released two of the songs, “The Dirt (Est. 1981)” and a cover of Madonna’s “Like a Virgin,” the band released “Ride with the Devil” and “Crash and Burn.”

Listen to the songs below.


Office Food

Office Food

Bringing your lunch to work invites people to eat or mess with it. FHF find out who is guilty in our own office.Continue Reading