Guns N Roses Reunite at Troubadour

Guns N Roses Reunite at Troubadour


Guns N Roses reunited for the first time since 1993 with members Axl Rose, Slash, and Duff McKagan last night at the Troubadour in LA.

 Last night’s setlist:

01. It’s So Easy
02. Mr. Brownstone
03. Chinese Democracy
04. Welcome To The Jungle
05. Double Talking Jive
06. Live And Let Die (Paul McCartney & WINGS cover)
07. Rocket Queen
08. You Could be Mine
09. The Godfather Theme (Slash)
10. Sweet Child O’ Mine
11. New Rose (THE DAMNED cover)
12. Better
13. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (BOB DYLAN cover)
14. My Michelle
15. Nightrain
16. The Seeker (THE WHO cover)
17. Paradise City

MR BROWNSTONE! Guns N' Roses live at the Troubadour ©zmyersofficial #GnFnR #GunsNRoses #NotInThisLifetime #Troubadour

A video posted by GUNS N' ROSES (@slash__gunsnroses) on

Click HERE to see more  video clips of their 17 song set.


Featured Events