Alice Cooper Will Release ‘Breadcrumbs’ EP

Alice Cooper Will Release ‘Breadcrumbs’ EP

Alice Cooper has announced a six-track EP called Breadcrumbs.

Releasing on September 13 via earMusic, the label described it as a “tribute to the garage rock heroes from his hometown Detroit city.”

Along with a digital edition, 20,000 numbered 10-inch vinyl versions will be made available. Both editions can be purchased for pre-order now.

The EP tracklist includes covers of “Sister Anne” by MC5, “Your Mamma Won’t Like Me” by Suzi Quatro and “Devil With a Blue Dress” by Mitch Ryder and the Detroit Wheels.

Alice Cooper – Breadcrumbs Track List

1. “Detroit City 2020”
2. “Go Man Go”
3. “East Side Story”
4. “Your Mama Won’t Like Me”
5. “Devil With a Blue Dress” / “Chains of Love”
6. “Sister Anne”


Concert Calendar

Featured Events