Bon Jovi Releases Music Video for Upcoming “2020” Album

Bon Jovi Releases Music Video for Upcoming “2020” Album

Photo by Skip Bolen/Getty Images

Bon Jovi has released a new music video for his song “Do What you Can” from his upcoming album, “2020”. The album was originally set to be released in May but was delayed due to the pandemic. Bon Jovi’s, “2020”, was meant to address issues close to him and others in 2020.

In a statement he said. “I am a witness to history… I believe the greatest gift of an artist is the ability to use their voice to speak to issues that move us.”

Discussing the release of the new music video for the song “Do What you Can”, he said: 

“Shooting a video on nearly empty streets of Manhattan amid a global crisis really told the story of ‘Do What You Can’ from the place where I lived it…. And I know those empty streets look similar to so many parts of America battling this pandemic. But the story of everyday heroes showing amazing courage was inspiring to see and the video, much like the song, has a great deal of hope in it too.”

Check out the “2020” tracklist below

01. Limitless (Jon Bon Jovi, Billy Falcon, John Shanks)

02. Do What You Can (Jon Bon Jovi)

03. American Reckoning (Jon Bon Jovi)

04. Beautiful Drug (Jon Bon Jovi, Billy Falcon, John Shanks)

05. Story Of Love (Jon Bon Jovi)

06. Let It Rain (Jon Bon Jovi)

07. Lower The Flag (Jon Bon Jovi)

08. Blood In The Water (Jon Bon Jovi)

09. Brothers In Arms (Jon Bon Jovi)

10. Unbroken (Jon Bon Jovi)


Concert Calendar

Featured Events