Primavera Sound Los Angeles Lineup Announced

Primavera Sound Los Angeles Lineup Announced

The very first lineup for Primavera Sound festival was officially announced yesterday. The three-day event will take place September 16th-September 18th at the L.A. Historic State Park.

Friday, September 16th: Lorde, Clairo, Darkside, Mitski, Pinkpantheress, Mustafa, Shygirl,   Stereolab, Acemoma, Divino Niño, Eris Drew B2B Octo Octa, Jehnny Beth, Little Jesus, María José Llergo, Omar S, Shellac and Tim Hecker. 

Saturday, Sept. 17: Nine Inch Nails, Bicep (Live), Khruangbin, Drain Gang, Tierra Whack, Fontaines D.C., Kim Gordon, Low, Paloma Mami, Amaarae, Beak>, Chulita Vinyl Club, Danny L Harle Presents: Harlecore, Derby Motoreta’s Burrito Kachimba, DJ Playero, Él Mató a un Policía Motorizado, Georgia, John Talbot, Machine Girl, Mayhem, Sangre Nueva (DJ Python + DJ Florentino + Kelman Duran), Shanti Celeste B2B Isabella and Special Interest. 

Sunday, Sept. 18: Arctic Monkeys, Cigarettes After Sex, James Blake, King Krule, Arca, Boy Harsher, Faye Webster, Bad Gyal, Buscabulla, Chai, Dry Cleaning, Gustaf, Helena Hauff, Jasss, Marina Herlop, Núria Graham, Sherelle, Special Request and Squid.  

One-day tickets are now available at Primavera Sound – Los Angeles.


Concert Calendar

Featured Events